Mass Effect: Paragon Lost Trailer

Last week, I posted an article about my thoughts on the Mass Effect movie. I left several issues off of the table since there was no reference material save for a few articles and screen shots. Well, now we have our material! Yesterday at ComicCon San Diego, the first trailer for Mass Effect: Paragon Lost was released for the world to see.

Rather than feeding you my views, I will let you come up with your own opinions on the trailer, and the concept of the movie as a whole. Enjoy.

____________________________________

I hope that you enjoyed this article; feel free to leave comments of your thoughts below and remember to like the post, follow the blog and our twitter (@TheNerdNexus) for further updates.

Leave a Reply

